Pink Mist launch new website and give away new sampler

By Tom Aylott

The Pink Mist collective (Big Scary Monsters Records, Holy Roar Records, Blood And Biscuits Records and Tangled Talk Records) have launched a brand new website, and with it comes “Hello Pink Mist Volume 2”, a brand new, free to download complilation.

The compilation features 18 tracks, and you can’t really do much better for £0 and 18 tracks. You can see the tracklisting of the compilation below, the artwork above, and get the download at

01 Cursive – Wowowow
02 Veils – Standing Alone (Isolation)
03 Crocus – 222E
04 Three Trapped Tigers – 11
05 Tubelord – My First Castle
06 Dad Rocks! – Weapons
07 Listener – Falling In Love With Glaciers
08 Last Witness – Magnolia
09 LA2019 – Explosions
10 Make Do And Mend – Home Away From Here (Touche Amore cover)
11 Shapes – Judgement Bespoke
12 The James Cleaver Quintet – Think Or Swim
13 Monolith – Cold Lesson
14 Gallops – Rhythm Is A Misery (Demo)
15 Algernon Cadwallader – Cruisin’
16 The Long Haul – Holes In The Ground, Bliss In The Skies
17 NIbiru – Earthbreeder
18 Teej – Slow Motion Summit

To check out the new website and keep up with the ongoing Pink Mist collective activities and releases, head to

Some more recent news articles

Fangclub announce new album and UK/EU tour

Teddy Rocks release Clashfinder for festival this weekend

Bristol Booze Cruise announce day splits