Paper + Plastick Offer ‘Welcome To The UK’ Comp For Free

By Mike Scott

To mark Paper + Plastick’s proper launch in the UK, they have a put together a compilation of their favourite UK artists, including as much new material as they could get together. The track listing is:
1. Ducking Punches – Greedy Bones (EXCLUSIVE LISTEN: previously unreleased, taken from their upcoming new album Fizzy Brain), England.
2. Mixtape Saints – Sleep, England.
3. Good Friend – The Return of Fionn & The Fianna (EXCLUSIVE LISTEN: Previously Unreleased), Northern Ireland.
4. Question the Mark – Perk-u-later (EXCLUSIVE: Demo version), Wales.
5. Bear Trade – Son of Manse, (Proper Northern) England
6. Random Hand – A Clean Slate (From the new album Hit Reset, c/o Bomber Music) England
7. The Murderburgers – ‘The Shades Of Grey’ from ‘These Are Only Problems’’ c/o Asian Man Records, Scotland
8. The Kimberley Steaks – Chemical Imbalance c/o Don’t Ask and Round Dog, Scotland
9. The Run Up – Lately (EXCLUSIVE LISTEN: Previously Unreleased), England
10. Deadlines – Habits & Mindsets, Wales
11. Graveyard Johnnys – Dead Transmission c/o Bomber Music, England
12. Jake & The Jellyfish – Coffee Tally, England
13. Bad Ideas – No Secret I, England

Get the compilation for nothing direct from the label.

Some more recent news articles

The Dangerous Summer drop new single and announce new album

Normandie announce additional summer dates

St. Pineapple releases video for 'Maybe I'm Just an Asshole'