Open City release new 7″, ‘City of Ash’

By Aaron Lohan

Featuring current/ex members of Kid Dynamite, Ceremony, Paint It Black, Lifetime, Bridge and Tunnel, Worriers, and Ted Leo & the Pharmacists, Philadelphia hardcore punks Open City have released their new two track 7″, ‘City of Ashes’.

This follows up the band’s debut self-titled album, which was released earlier this year. The songs were left over from that album’s sessions with producer Will Yip. You can purchase the physical release here.

Some more recent news articles

As It Is, The Dangerous Summer, The Devil Wears Prada and more added to Slam Dunk Fest 2018

Punktastic presents: Phaedra's Love, James Hunt + more TBA at Four Quarters, Peckham

Murderhouse Announce Tour With Phaedra's Love