Obey The Brave announce new album, ‘Mad Season’

By Glen Bushell

Obey The Brave have announced details of their new album, ‘Mad Season’.

They will release their third album on June 2 via Epitaph, which will include their brand new single, ‘On Our Own’.

Pre-orders for ‘Mad Season’ are available now, and you can hear the new single below.

Some more recent news articles

The Sunday Sadness release new music video

Deaf Havana announce full tour of the UK and Ireland

Asylums release music video and announce London show