Bossk announce new album ‘Audio Noir’

By Glen Bushell

Kent post-metal band Bossk have announced their new album ‘Audio Noir’. It marks their first new music in 3 years, since they returned with ‘Pick Up Artist’ in 2013. To coincide with announcement, the band premiered their epic new track ‘Kobe’ via Radio One’s Rock Show, and can be streamed below. The album is due for release on April 1st via Deathwish Inc, and pre-orders are available now.

‘Audio Noir’ tracklsting:

01 The Reverie
02 Heliopause
03 Relancer
04 Kobe
05 Atom Smasher
06 Nadir
07 The Reverie II

Some more recent news articles

Fangclub announce new album and UK/EU tour

Teddy Rocks release Clashfinder for festival this weekend

Bristol Booze Cruise announce day splits