Weak Nerves release new EP ‘Posteverything’

By Glen Bushell

Kent punks Weak Nerves have released their new EP ‘Posteverything’ today. You can download the EP for free from their Bandcamp page, and it precedes their forthcoming split with Land Speed, which is due later this year. You can hear ‘Posteverything’ below.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary