Watch all four videos from the forthcoming Don’t Ask Records split

By Ben Tipple

Every day this week, we have exclusively revealed a new video from the forthcoming Don’t Ask Records split release. The 7″, available from┬áthe 7th August, features new songs by Austeros, Happy Accidents, Isaac and Young Attenborough.

All four tracks have been accompanied by a brand new video, available to watch exclusively below.

The 7″ is available to pre-order now via Don’t Ask Records.


Happy Accidents


Young Attenborough

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary