USA Nails post new track, ‘I Am Normal’

By Ben Tipple

Featuring members of Oceansize, Kong, Future Of the Left, Hawk Eyes and Silent Front, London based punks USA Nails have revealed the first track from their forthcoming ‘No Pleasure’ LP.

‘I Am Normal’ showcases the band’s combination of noise-rock, punk and distorted psychedelia. The release precedes a series of UK live dates, including an appearance at ArcTanGent at the end of August.

‘No Pleasure’ will be available in November via Smalltown America.

22 BRISTOL ArcTanGent Festival
23 LONDON Wyrdout 2015 Festival

15 BRISTOL The Stag and Hounds w/ Dope Body
16 LONDON The Old Blue Last w/ Dope Body
19 LONDON Hope & Anchor Rip This Joint Night
30 LONDON The Social

10 MANCHESTER Gulliver’s w/ Blacklisters
15 LONDON New Cross Inn w/ Threads

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary