Spraynard vinyl collection LP ‘The Mark Tom And Patrick Show’ preorders up now

By Tom Aylott

Spraynard are set to release a collection 12″ called ‘The Mark Tom And Patrick Show’ through Asian Man Records, and preorders for the release are now live. The release compiles out of print 7-inches, rarities and unreleased material.

This first pressing is /500 green and the first 200 orders will receive a free limited edition Spraynard Koozie.

1. Internet May Mays
2. Are You Ladies Familiar with the Work of Zach and Cody
3. Just Like Mexico
4. 84′ Sheepdog
5. I’m Going to Look One More Time for the Baby Deer
6. Thrillhouse
7. Do You Guys Even Like U2?
8. Airports and Prank Phone Calls
9. No Taxis in Malvern
10. Subsidizing Edward Norton
11. Until Next Time
12. Our Retired Explorer
13. Live Recording
14. Everyone Everywhere

Get it here

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary