Sciatic Nerve (Swingin’ Utters, Nothington) share video for ‘Bright Lights’

By Aaron Lohan

Featuring members of Swingin’ Utters, Cobra Skulls, Western Addiction and Nothington, Sciatic Nerve have released a video for their new song, ‘Bright Lights’.

It is taken from their upcoming debut self-titled album, which will be released on the 13th October via Anxious & Angry (US) and Gunner Records (UK/EU). You can pre-order it here.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary