Pentimento stream track from forthcoming full length

By Tom Aylott

Buffalo, NY-based emo/punk rockers Pentimento have posted a new song from their forthcoming full length online.

‘Almost Atlantic’ is streaming now on the band’s YouTube page and follows the music video for ‘Circles’ and streaming of ‘Unless.’ from the record.

Their self titled LP is due out in two weeks on Paper & Plastick, and you can stream the track using the player embedded in this article.

‘Pentimento’ tracklisting
01 Unless
02 Circles
03 Conscience (Consequence)
04 The Wind
05 No One Lets You Know
06 Days Away
07 The Bridge
08 Almost Atlantic [STREAM]
09 Subtle Words
10 For Winter
11 On Summer

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary