Lower Lands stream new song, detail new EP release, set to support KIGH

By Tom Aylott

Lincolnshire alt-rock quartet Lower Lands have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their forthcoming sophomore EP ‘Canvas’. The EP is set to be released for free download on 10th June via I Am Mighty Records.

The bands will also support Kids In Glass Houses on 29th May at Tokyo in Lincoln. Check out the title track of the release with all the details below.

1. Canvas
2. Eat The Rich
3. Line Check
4. Wasted Youth
5. Parasite


Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary