Liferuiner announce details of new album

By Ben Tipple

Canadian melodic hardcore mob Liferuiner will be releasing their new album, entitled ‘Nomads’, in early 2015.

To be mixed and mastered by Jay Maas, whose previous work includes Defeater, Counterparts and Polar Bear Club, ‘Nomads’ will be released through InVogue Records.

In the release announcement, the band include the following quote: “Everything we hold onto turns to dust as we mould into soil.”

‘Nomads’ follows 2013’s ‘Future Revisionist’, and is the fifth full-length release by the Toronto based band.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary