Leftover Crack set to reissue ‘Fuck World Trade’

By Glen Bushell

Leftover Crack have announced they will be reissuing their 2004 album ‘Fuck World Trade’. The reissue is due out on January 20th via Fat Wreck Chords and will feature 5 bonus tracks, including Leftover Crack versions of early Choking Victim songs. You can see the track listing for the reissue below.

01 Intro
02 Clear Channel (Fuck Off!)
03 Life Is Pain
04 Burn Them Prisons
05 Gang Control
06 Super Tuesday
07 Via Sin Dios
08 Feed the Children (Books of Lies)
09 One Dead Cop
10 Ya Can’t Go Home
11 Rock the 40 oz.
12 Soon We’ll Be Dead
13 Gringos Son Puercos Feos
14 Operation: M.O.V.E.
15 Outro
16 Banned In P.C. (Unreleased Bonus Track)
17 The Christ (Unreleased Bonus Track)
18 Apple Pie and Police State (Unreleased Bonus Track)
19 Infested (The Lindane Conspiracy Part I) (Unreleased Bonus Track)
20 Fuck World Trade (Unreleased Bonus Track

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary