Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers announce debut album

By Gem Rogers

Laura Jane Grace & The Devouring Mothers have confirmed that debut album ‘Bought To Rot’ will be released on November 9.

Led by Against Me! founder and front woman Laura Jane Grace, The Devouring Mothers are drummer Atom Willard (Against Me!, The Offspring, Angels & Airwaves) and bassist Marc Jacob Hudson.

The first single, ‘Apocalypse Now (& Later)’, is available now and can be streamed on digital platforms here – and the full track listing for the album is below.

01 China Beach
02 Born In Black
03 The Airplane Song
04 Apocalypse Now (& Later)
05 Reality Bites
06 Amsterdam Hotel Room
07 The Friendship Song
08 I Hate Chicago
09 Screamy Dreamy
10 Manic Depression
11 The Acid Test Song
12 The Hotel Song
13 Valeria Golina
14 The Apology Song

‘Bought To Rot’ can be pre-ordered here.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary