Hypnosister announces new EP and releases new single

By Becky Simpson

Hypnosister has released a new single ‘Scribbles’. The track is taken from his newly announced, upcoming self-titled EP which is set for release via Sleep All Day Productions on July 27.

Check out the new single ‘Scribbles’ here:

Here is the track list for the EP:

01 Poorly Boy
02 Bother
03 Breath
04 Ghost
05 I’m Going To Die
06 Scribbles

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary