Gallows announce UK/EU headline tour and detail self-titled album release

By Tom Aylott

Gallows have announced that they’ll be touring the UK and Europe this September / October.

The band will be releasing their first full length with Wade McNeil on vocals on September 10th. It’ll be self-title and out on PIAS/their own imprint Venn Records.

You can download a track from the album through Email Unlock using the embedded widget on this page.

01. Victim Culture
02. Everybody Loves You (When You’re Dead)
03. Last June
04. Outsider Art
05. Vapid Adolescent Blues
06. Austere
07. Depravers
08. Odessa
09. Nations
– Never Enough –
10. Cult Of Mary
11. Cross Of Lorraine


Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary