Counterparts announce EP, release new single ‘Monument’

By Dylan Tuck


Counterparts have announced their new EP ‘Private Room’ is to be released on September 7 through Pure Noise Records. The EP is made-up of three tracks which are all B-sides from the band’s last two albums.

Here’s the track list:

01  Monument
02  Selfishly I Sink
03 We Forgive

Counterparts also shared the first single from the EP, ‘Monument’. Check out the video for it below:

Preorder ‘Private Room’ by clicking here.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary