Bruce Lee Band to release ’Community Support Group’ EP, streaming new song

By Tom Aylott

The Bruce Lee Band, featuring members of a stack of US punk rock bands, are set to release a new EP called ’Community Support Group’ in the near future.

The band feature Mike Park (Asian Man Records / Skankin’ Pickle), Jeff Rosenstock (Bomb the Music Industry!, Mike Huguenor (Classics of Love) and Kevin Higuchi (The Chinkees) form the band, and the release of the EP arrives on January 28, 2014 on Really Records.

1. AGH!!!
2. Tanning Depression (feat. Chris #2 of Anti-Flag)
3. Dianna
4. We’ve Got The Money, We’ve Got The Power (feat. Sean Bonnette of Andrew Jackson Jihad)
5. Ms. Me

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary