All Time Low release a new music video

By Kseniya Zinchenko

All Time Low have released a new music video for ‘Something’s Gotta Give’, a song taken from their upcoming albumĀ ‘Future Hearts’ which will be released onĀ April 7 via Hopeless Records. Check out a video below and you can pre-order a new album here.

The new album will feature thirteen new tracks, and arrives after their co-headline tour with You Me At Six, and their London Wembley Arena appearance.

01 Satellite
02 Kicking & Screaming
03 Something’s Gotta Give
04 Kids In The Dark
05 Runaways
06 Missing You
07 Cinderblock Garden
08 Tidal Waves
09 Don’t You Go
10 Bail Me Out
11 Dancing With A Wolf
12 The Edge Of Tonight
13 Old Scars/Future Hearts

All Time Low


Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary