You're browsing the archives

From Tuesday 30 April 2013

Sundowner signs to Fat Wreck for new record

Lawrence Arms (co?) frontman Chris McCaughan has signed to Fat Wreck Chrods under his Sundowner alias. McCaughan’s project debuted in 2007 with the release of ‘Four One Five Two’ on Red Scare, and then’We Chase the Waves’ arrived on Asian Man a few years later. Fat Wreck will release the next

Frank Turner streaming London gig

Frank Turner has put up the entire recent London show he performed with The Sleeping Souls on Youtube.

Keith Buckley releases solo material

Check out ‘Slow Leak’ from Keith Buckley below.

Streetlight Manifesto having problems with Victory Records

Streetlight Manifesto release their album ‘The Hands That Thieve’ today, however this comes with the news that they are having some trouble fulfilling orders for physical copies of the album due to an issue with Victory Records. Read a statement from the band below. Hi guys It’s with a very heavy

Into It. Over It. releasing 200 page book and live 7″

Into It. Over It. has announced that they’ll be releasing a 200 page book plus a live 7″ record titled ‘Life Is Suffering’ through Top Shelf Records. More details as and when we get them!

Gates sign to Pure Noise Records

Gates (ex-Lydia) have announced that they have signed to Pure Noise Records. You can expect a re-release of their EP ‘You Are All You Have Left To Fear’ and you can check out a video announcement from the band below.

Revolution Harmony to release charity single this Summer

Revolution Harmony (Serj Tankian, Devin Townsend) have announced details of a charity single to be released this Summer. Out July 18th the single is called ‘We Are’ Serj Tankian had this to say about the project “It has been an absolute honor being involved with the Revolution Harmony project to bring

Bowling For Soup add acoustic show to UK farewell tour

Bowling For Soup have announced a special acoustic show to their UK tour this autumn. It takes place on October 9th at Union Chapel in London. Tickets on sale Friday through Ticketmaster and Live Nation.

NK post new lyrics video

NK (Envy On The Coast, Dillinger Escape Plan) have posted the lyric video for their song ‘Shoulder Gorilla’ it’s taken from their debut LP ‘Nothing To Be Gained Here’ out May 21st through Triple Crown Records.

Belvedere unleash back catalogue for $10

Skate punks Belvedere have released their back catalogue on Bandcamp (68 songs!) for only $10 as ‘All Of It’. It’s a massive steal, so you may as well just get involved right now – have a listen below, then click through to get the whole thing. We’re also putting the