‘Caution’: Tiny Moving Parts’ latest material will be stuck in your head for days

Tiny Moving Parts are set to release their fourth album ‘Swell’ on January 26 and ‘Caution’ sets a fiery, up-tempo tone for what’s to come. Although the song was released as a single back inĀ  November 2016, every listen still sounds fresh and new thanks to its vibrancy and energy. Vocalist Dylan Mattheisen’s impassioned vocals emit strong emo vibes and the luscious, math-rock-inspired guitar tapping adds a wave of musicianship that gives the band’s sound an interesting edge.

And it doesn’t stop there. ‘Caution’ is in good company on ‘Swell’; the album is packed full of similarly hard-hitting anthems that stick in my head and make me want to sing at the top of my lungs. Tiny Moving Parts are kicking off the year in style and ‘Swell’ is sure to blast away those January cobwebs.