Yellowcard to release new self-titled album in September

By Ben Tipple

Having just finished performing their iconic ‘Ocean Avenue’ LP in full at the three Slam Dunk Festivals across the UK, Yellowcard have confirmed release details for their self-titled LP. The ten track record will be available from the 30th September via Hopeless Records.

This is what it’ll look like, and the full tracklisting. If you saw an earlier version elsewhere, rest assured that this is correct.


01 Rest In Peace
02 What Appears
03 Got Yours
04 A Place We Set Afire
05 Leave A Light On
06 The Hurt Is Gone
07 Empty Street
08 I’m A Wrecking Ball
09 Savior’s Robes
10 Fields & Fences

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary