We The Kings announce headline UK tour and new EP

By Tom Aylott

Pop Rockers We The Kings will release their new ‘Friday Is Forever’ EP on January 21st through S-Curve Records / Warner Bros. Records.

The title track ‘Friday Is Forever’ has been seen on the band’s recent album, and it opens the five-track EP, which is completed ‘Check Yes Juliet’ and three acoustic songs which are previously unreleased in the UK in the shape of ‘Party, Fun, Love & Radio’, ‘Say You Like Me’ and ‘The Secret To New York’.

The band will tour to support the release on the following dates in 2013, and the dates are on sale now.

24 PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Room
25 LEEDS Cockpit
26 MANCHESTER Academy 3
28 GLASGOW Garage
29 BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 2
30 LONDON Scala


Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary