Watch the first single from DZ Deathrays’ debut album

By James Brown

DZ Deathrays have announced that the first single to be taken from their debut album “Bloodstreams” will be the video below – Dollar Chills.

The album will be available on May 7th through Hassle Records, and if you missed them doing their Old Blue Last residency in London recently then you can catch them in May while they tour the UK before heading on to Europe.

12 BRIGHTON, The Great Escape / Horatios (NME Stage)
15 GLASGOW, Flat 01
16 MANCHESTER, Soup Kitchen
17 LONDON, Barfly
18 PARIS, Espace 2
19 AMSTERDAM, London Calling Festival
21 LEEDS, The Cockpit
22 EDINBURGH, Sneaky Pete’s
23 WREXHAM, Central Station
24 IRELAND, Mc Huhgs Basement Bar
25 DUBLIN, Academy 2
26 LIVERPOOL, Shipping Forecast
28 CARDIFF, Buffalo Bar
29 BRISTOL, Louisiana

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary