Tigress release video for latest single, ‘Give Me a Chance’

By Aaron Lohan

Essex alt rockers Tigress have released a video for their latest song, ‘Give Me a Chance’.

Originally premiering on Dan P. Carter’s BBC Radio 1 Rock Show last Sunday, the track is featured on their upcoming new EP, ‘Like It Is, which will be released on the 12th May via LAB Records. You can pre-order it here.

As well as a few festival appearances this summer, the band will also be on a UK tour with Counterfeit and Faux next month. The dates for this are listed below.

18 LEEDS The Key Club*
19 MANCHESTER Academy 3*
20 NEWCASTLE O2 Academy 2*
21 GLASGOW Stereo*
22 NOTTINGHAM Rock City Basement*
23 BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 3*
25 BRISTOL The Fleece*
26 LONDON The Underworld*
28 SOUTHAMPTON The Joiners*
29 BRIGHTON The Haunt*
04 LONDON Camden Rocks Festival
23 KENT Work Hard Play Hard Festival
05 NORWICH Volume 17 Festival

* w/ Counterfeit + Faux

Some more recent news articles

Slam Dunk announces full line up for Acoustic Stage

Camden Rocks announce British Sea Power, Sikth, The Rifles (Acoustic) and 40 more bands to the line up.

Pushing Daisies announce UK tour