The Swellers announce new album

By Ben Tipple

‘The Light Under Closed Doors’ – the new album from Flint, Michigan punk rockers The Swellers – will be released on the 28th October via the band’s label No Sleep Records.

Produced by Marc Hudson (Saves The Day, Taking Back Sunday) and Mark Michalik (Into It. Over It., Fireworks), the ten track album follows 2012’s EP ‘Running Out Of Places To Go’.

The album will feature the following tracks:

01. Should
02. Big Hearts
03. Got Social
04. High/Low
05. Great Lakes State
06. Becoming Self-Aware
07. Friends Again (We Can’t Be)
08. Designated Driver
09. Favorite Tune
10. Call It A Night

In anticipation of the new record, The Swellers have premiered the first track from the record. Check it out here:

Some more recent news articles

Out Of Love join Venn Records for new EP

The Ghost Inside announce self-titled album and first single 'Aftermath'

suitor debut video for 'Deep Sleep' exclusively on Punktastic