The Hold Steady announce release of ‘Teeth Dreams’

By Tom Aylott

The Hold Steady have announced the release of their new album and a string of US dates.

The band have signed to Washington Square, a new label imprint formed by Razor & Tie and will release a new album called ‘Teeth Dreams’ on March 25. The Washington Square roster will also include Deaf Havana and the New York based indie rockers Born Cages. The Hold Steady play a string of US dates later this month that include two 10th Anniversary shows.

29 MEMPHIS, TN Hi-Tone
30 ST LOUIS, MO Off Broadway
31 LOUISVILLE, KY Headliners

01 CLEVELAND, OH Beachland Ballroom
04 PITTSBURG, PA Mr. Small’s
06 BROOKLYN, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg*
07 HARRISBURG, PA Brewery*^

* 10th Anniversary shows
^ Benefit for Jersey Mike.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary