The Dirty Nil to release ‘Minimum R&B’ compilation

By Aaron Lohan

The Dirty Nil have announced the release of a compilation, entitled ‘Minimum R&B’.

The record will contain eleven tracks featuring songs from the punk trio’s early 7″s as well as the EP ‘Smite’ and an unreleased track. Songs of which laid the foundations for last year’s debut LP, ‘Higher Power’. It is due for release on the 28th April via Fat Wreck Chords and Dine Alone Records. You can view the tracklisting below.

1. ‘Fuckinโ€™ Up Young’
2. ‘Verona Lung’
3. ‘Little Metal Baby Fist’
4. ‘Hate Is A Stone’
5. ‘Cinnamon’
6. ‘Guided By Vices’
7. ‘Nicotine’
8. ‘Beat’
9. ‘New Flesh’
10. ‘Pale Blue’
11. ‘Caroline’

The band will also be touring the UK with The Menzingers and The Flatliners in April. The dates for this are listed below.

18 SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads
19 LONDON Koko
20 MANCHESTER Academy 2
21 BRISTOL Bierkeller
22 GLASGOW Oran Mor
23 DERBY The Venue
24 NORWICH Epic Studios

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary