The Amity Affliction announce new album and release new single

By Becky Simpson

The Amity Affliction have announced they will release their new album ‘Misery’ on August 24. Along with this the band have released their new single ‘Ivy (Doomsday)’ which you can check out below.

You can pre order the new album here and The Amity Affliction will be heading out on tour across the UK this October.

2 BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 2
3 LEEDS Church
4 LONDON The Electric Ballroom
5 GLASGOW Queen Margaret Union
6 HULL Welly: One
7 MANCHESTER Academy 2

Some more recent news articles

Taking Back Sunday reveal details for 20th anniversary compilation

The Sunday Sadness release new music video

Deaf Havana announce full tour of the UK and Ireland