Ssssnakes stream new EP, ‘Love Eggssss’

By Aaron Lohan

Swansea punks Ssssnakes have shared a new six track EP, entitled ‘Love Eggssss’.

This is the band’s first new material since their 2011 split EP with The Slow Death on SWFU, Not Shy of the DIY and Kiss of Death Records.

Some more recent news articles

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary

Free Livestream: Small Pond presents BAD POND LIVE 2020