Sonic Boom Six release video for ‘Do What You Wanna Do’

By Aaron Lohan

Manchester band Sonic Boom Six have released a new video for the song ‘Do What You Wanna Do’ over at Clash Music.

The track is featured on their fifth album, ‘The F-Bomb’, which was released last year on Cherry Red Records.

The band will also be going on a UK tour next month with Ghouls.

20 BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 3
22 NEWCASTLE O2 Academy 2
23 SHEFFIELD O2 Academy 2
24 OXFORD O2 Academy 2
25 LONDON O2 Islington Academy 2

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary