Sonic Boom Six Release New Single

By Mike Scott

Sonic Boom Six are to release their new single ‘No Man, No Right’ on 30th October on their own label, Rebel Alliance Recordings. The track is the debut release from their forthcoming album, ‘The F-Bomb’, released early 2016. The single includes a B-Side, a new track called ‘Do What You Wanna Do’ remixed by Rory C (Enter Shikari) and BL∆X.

The track has an accompanying video, filmed recently at the Macbeth in Hoxton. The band embark on a headline tour in November.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary