Slipknot share live clip of ‘Before I Forget’

By Aaron Lohan

Slipknot have revealed a new live video clip of them performing ‘Before I Forget’.

It is taken from band’s recent film ‘Day of the Gusano’, which documents their debut live performance in Mexico in December 2015. The film is being released on DVD and Blu-Ray, as well as releasing the live show of which the film documents on CD and vinyl. Pre-orders are available here and will be released on the 20th October.

As well as footage from the live show, the documentary also looks into the importance of the band’s fanbase, with interviews from both fans and the band themselves.

Day of the Gusano’s live tracklisting is as follows:
1. Sarcastrophe
2. The Heretic Anthem
3. Psychosocial
4. The Devil In I
5. Me Inside
6. Vermilion
7. Wait And Bleed
8. Prosthetics
9. Before I Forget
10. Eeyore
11. Duality
12. Custer
13. Spit It Out
14. Metabolic / 742617000027
15. Sic
16. People = Shit
17. Surfacing / Til We Die

Some more recent news articles

Penultimate Records to release free 31 track 'Friends & Family Christmas Compilation'

Seven bands added for Slam Dunk's Punk in Drublic stage

Final Casey tour announced