By paul

No Sleep Records new digital compilation New Noise (heavy) Volume 1 is out today and is available for FREE online at Check out the track listing below..
01. The Dead See – Beyond the Lake of Sleep
02. My America Is Watching Tigers Die – Our Words Will Fail Us
03. Anything On Fire – ROBOT.HATE.SEX
04. Sophia – Suffocating the Magpie
05. (Damn) This Desert Air – Nightingale
06. The Black Noise Party Boys – Spend The Night Party
07. Spark Is A Diamond – Try This On For Size
08. ANCESTOR – Sweet Ink, Brah.
09. Swallow The Ocean – Hands Folded, Eyes To The Sky
10. The Jonbenet – Black Lion
11. The Fire The Flood – A Downfall Of Western Culture
12. Look What I Did – Quit It!
13. Bullet Treatment – Already Dead
14. Broadcast Sea – Black Waves
15. Strength Behind Tears – November Tenth
16. P.J. Foster – The Gunslinger
17. Monarchist – Locust

Some more recent news articles

The Weak Days share new song, 'You're Enough', feat. Slingshot Dakota's Carly Comando

Hex to play weekender with Cheap Surgery

Ratboys unveil second album, 'GN'