Slam Dunk announces full line up for Acoustic Stage

By Penny Bennett

The acoustic line-up for 2018 is set to feature an unmissable headline set from Speak Low If You Speak Love – State Champs’ Ryan Scott Graham’s electro-acoustic side project, alongside an stripped back album set from Four Year Strong Presents: Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t, fan-favourite Rob Lynch as well as Luke Rainsford, Teen Wolf Tyler Posey’s PVMNTS Selfish Things and Cave Town.

It should be noted that next year will see the Hatfield site expand to Hatfield Park due to outgrowing its previous home at the University. Tickets are available now and cost either £49 or a £55 option which includes entry into the afterparty. They will be available here.

MAY 2018
26 LEEDS City Centre
27 HATFIELD Hatfield Park

Some more recent news articles

Dream State release new single and announce debut album

Sleep On It release new single and video

A Day To Remember announce free House Of Vans show