See you in hell, FFAF

By Tom Aylott

FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND will release their new EP ‘See You In Hell’ (artwork to the right) alongside a Vinyl Edition of ‘Welcome Home Armageddon’ on 7th November.

Tracklisting is as follows:
1. High Castles (New original track)
2. Will To Die (Strife cover)
3. Medicated (LoveGadgetsHateGizmos remix)
4. Sixteen (live at XFM)
5. Broken Foundation (live at XFM)
6. Man Alive (live at XFM)
7. Front Row Seats To The End Of The World (live at XFM)
8. Old Hymns (acoustic)
9. Welcome Home Armageddon (acoustic)

The band are on tour in October:

Sun 23rd Wulfrun Hall Wolverhampton
Mon 24th Queen Margaret Union (QMU) Glasgow
Tue 25th O2 Academy Newcastle
Thu 27th Rock City Nottingham
Fri 28th Academy 1 Manchester
Sat 29th O2 Academy Bristol Bristol
Sun 30th Roundhouse London

Some more recent news articles

Trash Boat release new single

The Amity Affliction announce new album and release new single

Our Hollow Our Home release new track and video