SECT (Cursed, Earth Crisis, Fall Out Boy) announce new album, ‘No Cure for Death’

By Aaron Lohan

Comprising of current/ex members of Cursed, Burning Love, Catharsis, Fall Out Boy, The Damned Things, Earth Crisis, and more, SECT have announced the release of their upcoming new album, ‘No Cure for Death’.

It will be released on the 24th November via Southern Lord Records. To coincide with the announcement, the band have released a behind the scenes video of them making the album. Music and pre-orders shall be revealed soon.

Some more recent news articles

Slam Dunk announces full line up for Acoustic Stage

Camden Rocks announce British Sea Power, Sikth, The Rifles (Acoustic) and 40 more bands to the line up.

Pushing Daisies announce UK tour