RTC uk tour details

By paul

Right Turn Clyde hit the streets on the following dates:
Fri. 04 Jul 03 Milton Keynes – The Pitz w/ Not Katies & 5 Cent Deposit
Sun. 06 Jul 03 Southend – Chinnery’s w/ Not Katies & 5 Cent Deposit
Tue. 08 Jul 03 Southampton – Joiners w/ Not Katies & 5 Cent Deposit
Fri. 11 Jul 03 York – Crescent w/ Not Katies & 5 Cent Deposit
Sat. 12 Jul 03 Whitehaven – Civic Hall w/ Not Katies & 5 Cent Deposit
Sun. 20 Jul 03 Peterborough – Park w/ Not Katies & 5 Cent Deposit
Thu. 24 Jul 03 Cambridge – Boat Race w/ Not Katies & 5 Cent Deposit
Sun. 27 Jul 03 Cheltenham – Fish & Fiddle w/ Not Katies & 5 Cent Deposit
Fri. 01 Aug 03 Norwich – Arts Centre w/ Not Katies & 5 Cent Deposit
Sat. 02 Aug 03 Worcester – CYC w/ Not Katies & 5 Cent Deposit
Please note that the Lincoln show on the 5th July is now cancelled.

Some more recent news articles

Terrible Love join Big Scary Monsters roster

Purple stream dreamy new track, 'Bliss'

Don Broco Release Live Video