Punktastic Presents…. Astpai UK Tour!

By Maryam Hassan

Get stoked UK! We are proud to be sponsoring the upcoming UK tour from some of our fav Austrian punks Astpai! You can catch them at the following dates:

Sat, Sep 12 – UK – London @ Macbeth
Sun, Sep 13 – UK – Brighton @ Green Door Store, Unfun Fest
Mon, Sep 14 – UK – Leeds @ Santiagos
Tue, Sep 15 – UK – Newcastle @ Trillians
Wed, Sep 16 – UK – Glasgow @ Nice And Sleazy
Thu, Sep 17 – UK – Aberdeen @ Downstairs
Fri, Sep 18 – UK – Huddersfield @ The Parish
Sat, Sep 19 – UK – Bristol @ The Exchange
Sun, Sep 20 – UK – Birmingham @ Scruffy Murphys
Mon, Sep 21 – UK – Canterbury @ Lady Luck Bar
Tue, Sep 22 – UK – Norwich @ The Owl Sanctuary

Not only are we sponsoring the tour but we will have exclusive content coming from the band throughout it! From tour diaries to video updates we’ll be getting right into the heart of it all and bringing it to you! Bring on September!

Some more recent news articles

In Evil Hour Release New Video 'Predators'

Escape The Fate Announce Jan And Feb UK Shows

Noisey Xmas bash features Personal Best, Muncie Girls and more