Pretend Happy reveal LP artwork and tracklisting

By Ben Tipple

Having confirmed the title and release date of their debut album, Pretend Happy have revealed the cover art as well as the full tracklisting.

‘Tired Eyes’ will be available from the 8th February 2016 via Tape Culture Records. The album was recorded at The Ranch Production House with Lewis Johns.

The Barstaple four-piece have released a handful of tracks to date, including appearing on the inaugural Speaking Tongues compilation earlier this year. ‘Lucky’ will not feature on ‘Tired Eyes’.

01 Sink
02 Hellp
03 Tired Eyes
04 Save Me
05 Iced Teeth
06 I Remember
07 Turnover
08 I’m Home
09 Arsonist
10 Dirt

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary