Pariso detail debut album, post new video online

By Tom Aylott

After a long line of ultra-rare, odd format releases, PARISO will release their debut album, ‘Nothing Beyond Everything After’, on May 21st through Tangled Talk Records.

The band have just released the first single from the album – ‘The Huntsman’ – and you can watch the video for single using the player below:

‘Nothing Beyond Everything After’ track listing:
01. Open Waters
02. Defence Wounds
03. Body Language
04. Scocciatura
05. Native Wolves
06. Leeches
07. Huntsman
08 Lonely Battle
09 Nothing Beyond Everything After
10. Unmitigated Sky

More from the band at

Some more recent news articles

Arterials share new video for 'Roll Over, Play Dead'

Heads. announce new album, 'Collider'

Great Grandpa unveil video for 'Teen Challenge'