Normandie release new single

By Gem Rogers

Swedish alt rockers Normandie have released a new single and video. ‘Ecstasy’ is the debut track from their upcoming second album, and their first since signing to Easy Life Records earlier this year.

Normandie will be touring with Hands Like Houses later this year, full dates below.


19 GLASGOW Cathouse
20 BIRMINGHAM The Asylum
21 LEEDS The Key Club
23 BRISTOL The Fleece
24 MANCHESTER Academy 3

Some more recent news articles

Penultimate Records to release free 31 track 'Friends & Family Christmas Compilation'

Seven bands added for Slam Dunk's Punk in Drublic stage

Final Casey tour announced