Moral Mazes unveil ‘Stay Unprepared’

By Ben Tipple

Moral Mazes, featuring Jonah Matranga of Far and J. Robbins of Jawbox, are streaming their new track, ‘Stay Unprepared’. The song is taken from their forthcoming 7″, entitled ‘Magic Tommy Jackson’, due on the 2nd September via Bridge 9.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary