Mayday Parade announce acoustic in-store performance

By Becky Simpson

Following the announcement of their sixth studio album ‘Sunnyland’, Mayday Parade have announced an acoustic in-store performance at Banquet Records, Kingston on June 6 in support of the upcoming release. ‘Sunnyland’ is the follow up to ‘Black Lines’ (2015)

Listen to the first single off ‘Sunnyland’, ‘Piece of Your Heart’, here:

The track listing for the album looks like this

01 Never Sure
02 It’s Hard to be Religious When Certain People are Never Incarcerated By Bolts Of Lightning
03 Piece of Your Heart
04 Is Nowhere
05 Take My Breath Away
06 Stays The Same
07 How Do You Like Me Now
08 Where Are You
09 If I Were You
10 Satellite
11 Looks Red, Tastes Blue
12 Always Leaving
13 Sunnyland

Some more recent news articles

Bad Sign announce final show

Daughters announce tour dates for 2019

All Time Low To Headline Slam Dunk Festival 2019