Matt Pryor (The Get Up Kids) announces new album, ‘Memento Mori’

By Glen Bushell

Matt Pryor of The Get Up Kids has announced details of his fifth solo LP, ‘Memento Mori’.

It is due for release on February 17th via Equal Vision Records, and is available to pre-order now.

To coincide with the announcement, Pryor has unveiled a new single, ‘A Small Explosion’, which you can listen to below.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary