Make Them Suffer release new song, ‘Vortex (Interdimensional Spiral Hindering Inexplicable Euphoria)

By Aaron Lohan

Make Them Suffer have released their new song, ‘Vortex (Interdimensional Spiral Hindering Inexplicable Euphoria)’.

It is taken from the Aussie band’s upcoming new album, ‘Worlds Apart’, which will be released on the 28th July via Rise Records.

They will also be playing the following UK shows with Novelists and Cursed Earth this October.

23 LONDON Boston Music Rooms
24 MANCHESTER Rebellion
26 GLASGOW The Garage Attic
27 LEEDS The Key Club
28 BRIGHTON Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar
29 BRISTOL The Fleece
30 NOTTINGHAM Rock City Basement

Some more recent news articles

Trash Boat release new single

The Amity Affliction announce new album and release new single

Our Hollow Our Home release new track and video