Madina Lake UK dates

By paul

Madina Lake tour the UK in September:
Mon 24 Sep 2007 UK Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tue 25 Sep 2007 UK Yeovil Ski Lodge
Wed 26 Sep 2007 UK Oxford Zodiac
Thu 27 Sep 2007 UK Norwich Waterfront
Fri 28 Sep 2007 UK Birmingham Academy
Sat 29 Sep 2007 UK Leeds Cockpit
Sun 30 Sep 2007 UK Glasgow King Tuts
Mon 01 Oct 2007 UK Nottingham Rock City
Tue 02 Oct 2007 UK Manchester Academy 3
Thu 04 Oct 2007 UK London Mean Fiddler

Some more recent news articles

Strobes release video for 'OK Please' plus UK dates

Palisades Stream New Track 'Through Hell'

The Lion And The Wolf To Support Kevin Devine On UK Tour