Lucas Oswald (Shearwater, ex The Appleseed Cast) unveils video for ‘Dark On Us’

By Aaron Lohan

Lucas Oswald, a current/former member of Shearwater and The Appleseed Cast, has unveiled a video for his new song, ‘Dark On Us’.

The track is taken from his upcoming new album, ‘Whet’, which will be released on the 24th November via Cosmic Dreamer Music.

Oswald will also be supporting Jesca Hoop on her UK/Ireland tour this winter via the following dates.

26 GUILDFORD The Boileroom
27 BIRMINGHAM Hare & Hounds
28 MANCHESTER Stoller Hall
30 BRISTOL Thekla
01 LONDON Union Chapel
02 BRIGHTON The Haunt
03 MILTON KEYNES The Stables
06 DUBLIN, IRE Workmans Club
07 BELFAST The Strand Art Centre
08 GLASGOW King Tuts
09 LEEDS Brudenell Social Club

Some more recent news articles

Penultimate Records to release free 31 track 'Friends & Family Christmas Compilation'

Seven bands added for Slam Dunk's Punk in Drublic stage

Final Casey tour announced