Lay It On The Line Announce New EP

By Ben Tipple

London Hardcore four-piece Lay It On The Line have announced they are to release a new, five song EP. The EP, entitled ‘A Prelude To The Process’, is to come out in March on Aaahh!! Real Records is a prelude to their upcoming debut album. Both are themed on the teachings of the shadowy cult of The Process Church of the Final Judgment (the subject of bands like Integrity and Rot In Hell).

The track listing is:
1. Laid Bare
2. The Black Horseman
3. We Made Our Hell
4. Suffer The Consequence
5. Scorched Earth Policy

More details and streams as we get them.

LIOTL Facebook

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary